Beausejour, MB

Click on the description text to view the photograph.
  1. Lorne, Agnus, Tammy and Jennifer Fredricson - 1983.
    Courtesy Cam Neill.

  2. Claude Larocque (Canex) and Jeanette Turpin (MP) - 1983.
    Courtesy Cam Neill.

Photographic Credits

All photos are used with permission.

Return to the Details Page

Return to Top of Page

About This Page

Updated: April 16, 2000