ATC Symposium in Chilliwack - 1995

[ATC Symposium]

Jim Dunn

Back row (L-R) - Tom Gilchrist, Paul Anderson, Martin Gagnon, "Butch" March, Gary LeBouthillier, Jim Pierce, Michel "Spike" Tremblay, Paul MagGregor, Mike Mulligan.

Third row (L-R) - Ray Payette, Dan Dietrich, Tim Fellow, Bev Wolf, Jim Dunn, Kirk McMunn.

Second row (L-R) - Norm Richard, Wayne Smit, Jim Siemens, Kerry Clowe, Harry Rush, Phil Nakashima, Ray LeBlanc, Jule Labelle, David MacKinnon, Brian Guimond, Gary MacLennan, Debbie Edwards.

Front row (L-R) - Gerry Potter, Rod Schwager, Phil Otis, Don Landin, Dirwyn Hayes, Danny Gilbert, Ian Mactaggart, Paul Ellery, Mark Cayouette.

Larger image of the ATC Symposium photo

Return to Photo Index

About This Page

Updated: March 24, 2005